Employee Portal

2018 Holiday Schedule

Dec. 25, 2017 Monday In Observance of Christmas Eve
Dec. 26, 2017 Tuesday In Observance of Christmas Day
Jan. 1 Monday New Year’s Day
March 30 Friday Good Friday
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
Sept. 3 Monday Labor Day
Nov. 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 23 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
Dec. 24 Monday In Observance of Christmas Eve
Dec. 25 Tuesday In Observance of Christmas Day